We ask to allow access to your Camera Roll to enable you to log in your meal photos retrospectively.

Enabling access to your camera roll allows you to upload past food photos that you have taken but not logged into Glyco app.

We will not be able to see the photos in your Camera Roll if you did not upload them to Glyco app! Only photos that you have shared on Glyco app can be seen your health coaches / dietitians, and the technical backend team.

Did this answer your question?